T’was the week before Christmas!

T’was the week before Christmas!

I am sure you all have Christmas in control…presents wrapped, mince pies in the freezer and the christmas cake perfectly iced in anticipation of the big day! But have you planned what you are going to wear? The little black dress, the cosy cashmere knit, the stretch jeans… Remember its all about comfort and joy! We are happy to help out husbands and sons who may need some last minute guidance and we are always happy to take a wish list from you to make sure you get something that you really want! We will be open until 4pm on Christmas Eve so please do not panic! Opening times Thursday 18th December 10-5.30 Friday 19th December 10-5 Saturday 20th December 9-5 Sunday 21st December closed Monday 22nd December 10-5 Tuesday 23rd December 10-5 Wednesday 24th December 9-4 Thursday 25th December closed Friday 26th December closed Saturday 27th December 10-4 Sunday 28th December closed May we take this opportunity to wish you and your family a very happy Christmas and we look forward to seeing you in 2015! Love Becky, Rachel ,Sally and Jane...
Sshhh…A Secret Sale!

Sshhh…A Secret Sale!

As a 25boutique VIP this is your invitation to indulge in our winter sale preview Friday 12th & Saturday 13th December 8.30- 5.30 HALF PRICE offers on all winter collections! Enjoy HALF PRICE reductions on your favourite brands including Sarah Pacini Oui Anna Scott Charli Apanage Michele Magic Jeans We are opening early so you can pop in at the start of your day and before you get busy with all those Christmas jobs! Our sale will officially start on Monday 15th December but we value your custom and therefore wish to give you the first choice on some terrific...
Chill out at 25boutique

Chill out at 25boutique

The cooler weather has arrived this week so enjoy our great knitwear and accessorise with a touch of faux fur to keep you warm and to add a bit of decadence! Cocoa cashmere is a firm favourite with its subtle tones of silvers and shell pinks. Oui combines the softest faux fur gilets with directional knitwear which can be layered with tshirts or a crisp white shirt. Helen Moore faux fur collars and asymmetric scarves can be layered over coats, knitwear or the little black dress…a must- have accessory for everyone this winter!Plus they make great presents too! Pop in and see us for friendly help and inspiration… We are open late on Thursdays too so join us for some festive...